BIENVENUE A Devenir membre L'Organisation Européenne
de l'Expérience Client

Nous sommes une accès libre communauté de dirigeants et d'organisations qui s'engagent à travailler et à évoluer ensemble pour améliorer l'expérience collective des clients et des employés en Europe et au-delà.

réunion

Particuliers

Vous voulez faire partie d'une communauté ouverte qui s'engage à travailler ensemble pour améliorer l'expérience des clients et des employés en Europe et au-delà ? Vous voulez faire partie d'un réseau professionnel européen axé sur l'expérience client qui vous aidera à développer vos compétences professionnelles, votre marque et votre réseau dans le domaine du CX tout en vous permettant de partager et d'accéder à des informations et des données qui vous aideront à être plus efficace dans ce que vous faites ?

Entreprises

Êtes-vous une entreprise qui souhaite influencer l'avenir de l'expérience des clients et des employés et des sujets connexes ? Êtes-vous une entreprise qui veut construire votre marque, votre influence dans le domaine de l'expérience en Europe ? Êtes-vous une entreprise qui souhaite développer ses talents actuels, attirer de nouveaux talents, apprendre à résoudre les défis actuels et futurs et bénéficier de réductions pour les membres ?

Sponsors

Vous êtes une marque, un fournisseur de technologie, un cabinet de conseil, une agence ou un BPO actif dans le domaine de l'expérience client en Europe ? Vous souhaitez commander des recherches ou partager des actifs tels que des livres blancs, des rapports, des études de cas ou des séminaires web à la demande pour aider à établir le dialogue avec les décideurs ?

espagne

IMPLIQUEZ-VOUS

Nous travaillons avec un certain nombre de partenaires pour nous aider à construire et développer la communauté à un niveau local, régional et mondial. Si vous souhaitez devenir membre individuel ou entreprise, prendre la responsabilité de façonner l'avenir de l'expérience client en Europe et au-delà ou explorer les possibilités de partenariat média et de parrainage, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter via la page de contact, nous serons ravis de vous entendre.

ECXO est fier de s'associer à

Dernières informations sur les membres

Nouvelles et annonces

We are an open-access professional business network of leaders and organizations committed to working together to raise the collective customer and employee experience, and related subjects, across Europe and beyond. We listen, learn, create, discuss, and evolve together, while promoting diversity and inclusivity.
meeting

Individuals

Want to be part of an open community that is committed to working together to improve customer and employee experience across Europe and beyond? Want to be part of a European customer experience focused professional network that will help you build your professional skills, brand and network in the CX domain whilst also allowing you to share and access information and data that helps you be more effective at what you do?

Companies

Are you a company that wants to influence the future of customer and employee experience and related topics? Are you a company that wants to build your brand, influence in the experience domain in Europe? Are you a company that wants to develop your existing talent, attract new talent, learn how to solve existing and future challenges and benefit from bulk membership discounts?

Sponsors

Are you a brand, technology vendor, consultancy, agency or BPO that is active in the customer experience domain in Europe? Would you like to commission research or share assets such as white papers, reports, case studies, or on-demand webinars to help engage with decision-makers?

spain

GET INVOLVED

We are working with a number of partners to help us build and develop the community at both a local, regional and global level. So, if you would like to discuss becoming an individual or corporate member, taking on the responsibility of shaping the future of customer experience in Europe and beyond or exploring media partner and sponsorship opportunities then do get in touch with us via the contact page as we would be delighted to hear from you.

Latest Member Insight

Member insight
Joao Pereira

Quantum CX: Exploring the Fascinating Connection Between Quantum Physics and Customer Experience

This time I explore the relationship between Quantum Physics and Customer Experience. Although these two subjects may seem unrelated, there are some fascinating parallels between them. Quantum physics is the study of the very small, but it can teach us some valuable lessons about improving customer experience, which is vital in the global business world.

Read More »

News & Announcements

Our Sponsors
SILVER SPONSOR