ricardo 1

Ricardo Saltz Gulko

Cofondateur

Ricardo est le directeur général d'Eglobalis, l'agence de conseil en innovation et expérience, un stratège mondial, conseiller de la C-suite, axé sur l'expérience et la simplification des opérations

Ricardo est l'agence de conseil en innovation et expérience Eglobalis, directeur général, stratège mondial, conseiller C-suite, axé sur la simplification de l'expérience et des opérations, la transformation de la culture, la conception transformative OX, CX, EX, l'adoption de technologies, l'allumage de l'innovation et l'adaptabilité humaine.

Il est le co-fondateur et l'initiateur d'ECXO, l'organisation européenne de l'expérience client, notre association mondiale.

Il a travaillé comme consultant pour de nombreuses entreprises technologiques mondiales, telles qu'Oracle, Ericsson, HP, Samsung, SAP, Thyssenkrupp, Amdocs et VW, en tant que dirigeant et stratège. Il se concentre sur l'expérience et le succès des clients, le changement et l'expérience des opérations. Il travaille avec des entreprises technologiques mondiales qui visent à se transformer et est également un orateur principal.
Il est titulaire d'un MBA de la Kellogg Graduate School of Management, IL USA, et d'un diplôme de premier cycle en informatique et en génie industriel. Il est un citoyen du monde parlant couramment cinq langues et réside à Munich, en Bavière.

silvana 1

Silvana Buljan

Conseiller stratégique principal - Membre fondateur et ambassadeur - Allemagne et Espagne

Silvana Buljan est la fondatrice et PDG de Buljan&Partners Consulting, un expert internationalement reconnu en matière de...

Silvana Buljan est la fondatrice et PDG de Buljan&Partners Consulting, un expert internationalement reconnu dans les domaines de la centralité du client, de l'expérience client, de l'expérience des employés et de la gestion de la relation client.

Elle est également coach exécutif ontologique spécialisé dans le leadership, la gestion des talents et les changements organisationnels axés sur le client. Depuis 1998, Silvana a participé activement à des projets de stratégie et de transformation de la clientèle pour des marques de premier plan dans les domaines de l'automobile, du transport aérien, des soins de santé, de la fabrication industrielle, des services financiers, de l'assurance, de la pharmacie, de la vente au détail et de la technologie. Professeur, conférencière, auteur, mentor, coach, consultant et formateur, elle est le guide de l'équipe et des clients de Buljan & Partners !

Federico Cesconi Team

Federico Cesconi

Advisor and DACH Ambassador - Founding Member

Federico Cesconi is the co-founder and CEO of SANDSIV. For 20 years Federico has made Customer Experience his profession.

Federico Cesconi is the co-founder and CEO of SANDSIV. For 20 years Federico has made Customer Experience his profession. He is an expert in data science and artificial intelligence with a passion for Natural Language Processing. Several of his researches related to Customer Experience and Customer Management are published on Researchgate.net.

jonanna

Joanna Carr

Ambassadeur - Norvège - Membre fondateur

Joanna Carr est consultante en expérience client pour Allegro, un bureau de technologie et de communication basé en Norvège.

Joanna Carr est consultante en expérience client pour Allegro, un bureau de technologie et de communication basé en Norvège. Joanna est une professionnelle dévouée de CX, engagée dans le développement continu tant pour elle-même que pour CX en tant que méthodologie commerciale. A tel point que Joanna, avec Allegro, vient d'obtenir des fonds pour faire des recherches sur CX et développer un modèle commercial évolutif adapté à la culture norvégienne.

Originaire d'Angleterre, Joanna a travaillé dans divers secteurs d'activité, à la fois en contact avec la clientèle et au siège social. Elle possède une expertise dans la stratégie d'expérience client, la conception de services, l'intelligence émotionnelle sur le lieu de travail, le coaching, la formation au service client et la prise de parole.

Rejoignez ECXO dès aujourd'hui !

Our Sponsors

SILVER
SILVER

ricardo 1

Ricardo Saltz Gulko

Co-Founder

Ricardo is the Eglobalis, Innovation and Experience Consulting Agency, Managing Director, a global strategist, C-suite adviser, focused on experience and operations simplification

Ricardo is the Eglobalis, Innovation and Experience Consulting Agency, Managing Director, a global strategist, C-suite adviser, focused on experience and operations simplification, culture transformation, OX, CX, EX transformative design, technology adoption, innovation ignition, and human adaptability.

He’s the ECXO co-founder & initiator, the European Customer Experience Organization, our global association.

He has worked & consulted for numerous global tech companies, such as Oracle, Ericsson, HP, Samsung, SAP, Thyssenkrupp, Amdocs, and VW, as a global executive & strategist. His focus is on customer experience and success, change, and operations experience. He works with global tech companies aiming to transform themselves and is also a keynote speaker.
He holds an MBA at Kellogg Graduate School of Management, IL USA, and Undergraduate studies in IS & Industrial Engineering. He’s a global citizen fluent in five languages and resides in Munich, Bavaria.

silvana 1

Silvana Buljan

Senior Strategic Advisor - Founding Member and Ambassador – Germany and Spain

Silvana Buljan is the founder and CEO of Buljan&Partners Consulting an internationally recognized expert in Customer Centricity and...

Silvana Buljan is the founder and CEO of Buljan&Partners Consulting an internationally recognized expert in Customer Centricity, Customer Experience, Employee Experience and CRM.

She´s also an ontological executive coach specialized in leadership, talent management and customer-oriented organizational changes. Since 1998 Silvana has actively been involved in customer strategy & transformation projects for leading brands in automotive, air transport, healthcare, industrial manufacturing, financial services, insurance, pharma, retail and technology. Professor, key note speaker, author, mentor, coach, consultant and trainer, she is the guiding light of the Buljan & Partners team and customers!

Federico Cesconi Team

Federico Cesconi

Advisor and DACH Ambassador - Founding Member

Federico Cesconi is the co-founder and CEO of SANDSIV. For 20 years Federico has made Customer Experience his profession.

Federico Cesconi is the co-founder and CEO of SANDSIV. For 20 years Federico has made Customer Experience his profession. He is an expert in data science and artificial intelligence with a passion for Natural Language Processing. Several of his researches related to Customer Experience and Customer Management are published on Researchgate.net.

jonanna

Joanna Carr

Ambassador - Norway - Founding Member

Joanna Carr is a Customer Experience Consultant for Allegro, a technology and communication bureau based in Norway.

Joanna Carr is a Customer Experience Consultant for Allegro, a technology and communication bureau based in Norway. Joanna is a dedicated CX professional committed to continuous development both for herself and for CX as a business methodology. So much so that Joanna, together with Allegro, has just been granted funds to research CX and develop a scalable business model suitable for the Norwegian culture.

Originally from England, Joanna has worked in various industries both within customer-facing and head office roles and has expertise in customer experience strategizing, service design, emotional intelligence in the workplace, coaching, customer service training and speaking.

Join ECXO today!

Our Sponsors

SILVER
SILVER